Upcoming Music Events

Evan Christopher, clarinet
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Vince Dimartion, trumpet
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 10:00am
Nunemaker Auditorium
Ivan Griffin
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 3:00pm
Nunemaker
Roussel Hall
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Dr. Brian Hsu, piano
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 3:00pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Dr. Spencer Myer, piano
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Martha Masters, guitar
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Texas Guitar Quartet
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 7:30pm to Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 4:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Blue Taylor, guitar
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 1:00pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Violin
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Delfeayo Marsalis, trombone
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Matt Wilson, drums
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 8:00am to Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 6:00pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Matt Wilson, drums
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 4:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Matt Wilson, drums
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 4:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 3:00pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Student Recital
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Dr. Nicholas Susi, piano
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 8:00pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Student Recital
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 3:00pm
Nunemaker
Student Recital
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 3:00pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Student Recital
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Student Recital
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Student Recital
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Student Recital
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 3:00pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 1:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Student Recital
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 7:30pm
Holy Name of Jesus Church
Student Recital
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 3:00pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Student Recital
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Student Recital
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Steinway in Roussel Hall
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 2:00pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Nadja Salerno-Sonnenberg, violin
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 3:00pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Trumpet Ensemble with Dr. Nick Volz at the National Trumpet Competition
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Wess Anderson, saxophone
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 2:00pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Student Recital
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 7:00pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 7:00pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Student Recital
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Student Recital
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Brian Yell, tenor
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 3:00pm
Nunemaker Auditorium