Upcoming Music Events

Thursday, March 7, 2024 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Friday, March 8, 2024 - 7:30pm to Sunday, March 24, 2024 - 7:30pm
Marquette Theater
Saturday, March 9, 2024 - 3:00pm
Roussel Hall
Monday, March 11, 2024 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 - 6:30pm
Roussel Hall
Saturday, March 16, 2024 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 - 7:30pm
Roussel Hall
Thursday, March 21, 2024 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Thursday, March 21, 2024 - 7:30pm
Roussel Hall
Saturday, March 23, 2024 - 7:00pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Saturday, March 23, 2024 - 7:30pm
Roussel Hall
Monday, March 25, 2024 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Friday, April 5, 2024 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Sunday, April 7, 2024 - 3:00pm
Roussel Hall
Sunday, April 7, 2024 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 - 7:30pm
St. Charles Avenue Presbyterian Church
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 - 7:00pm
Tipitina's
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Thursday, April 11, 2024 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Thursday, April 11, 2024 - 7:30pm
Roussel Hall
Monday, April 15, 2024 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 - 7:30pm
Roussel Hall
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 - 5:00pm
CM 230
Friday, April 19, 2024 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Friday, April 19, 2024 - 7:30pm
St. Francis of Assisi Church, 631 State St. New Orleans, LA.
Saturday, April 20, 2024 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Sunday, April 21, 2024 - 3:00pm
Roussel Hall
Sunday, April 21, 2024 - 3:00pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Sunday, April 21, 2024 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Monday, April 22, 2024 - 7:30pm
Roussel Hall
Monday, April 22, 2024 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Friday, April 26, 2024 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Saturday, April 27, 2024 - 3:00pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Saturday, April 27, 2024 - 7:30pm
Roussel Hall
Saturday, April 27, 2024 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Sunday, April 28, 2024 - 3:00pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Sunday, April 28, 2024 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Monday, April 29, 2024 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Monday, April 29, 2024 - 7:30pm
St. Charles Avenue Presbyterian Church
Monday, April 29, 2024 - 7:30pm
Temple Sinai
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 - 7:30pm
Roussel Hall
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 - 7:00pm
Roussel Hall
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Thursday, May 2, 2024 - 6:00pm
St. Charles Avenue Presbyterian Church
Thursday, May 2, 2024 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Thursday, May 2, 2024 - 7:30pm
Roussel Hall
Friday, May 3, 2024 - 7:30pm
Roussel Hall
Friday, May 3, 2024 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Sunday, May 5, 2024 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium